top of page

Our services (non-exhaustive list, contact us)

Our Main Services

01

FINANCE AND CAPITAL

02

ORGANIZATION AND ICT

03

HUMAN RESSOURCES

04

TAX AND BUSINESS LAW

05

INVESTMENT

Finance and Capital

The survival of a business is directly linked to its financial health. All business leaders must have a clear short and medium term vision of their company's financial situation in order to anticipate risks and be aware of  strengths and weaknesses of the latter. tactical and strategic decisions  are,  partly made on the basis   reliable and quasi-certain financial information. To achieve this, we provide you with the necessary tools adapted to your work environment.

 

Also, sound and sustainable financial management  must be established on a sound basis. At this level, we intervene to help you set up the appropriate financial arrangement for the nature of your activities.

 

We are also involved in financial diagnosis, capital operations, financial transactions  as well as the development  feasibility studies of your projects.

Organization and NTIC

 

In a constantly changing economy, the establishment of a flexible and efficient organization  is a matter of survival. Taylorism enabled 20th century businesses to increase their productivity. The requirements of the 21st century are of a completely different nature. It is about flexibility, adaptability, effectiveness and efficiency of the characteristics imposed by the new technologies of information and communication which evolve in an unpredictable way with the aim of answering a better reactivity and  to better efficiency. To this end, setting up an organization that meets these requirements requires an analysis of your environment as well as a medium-term support approach. This approach that we are developing within our work team will allow your company to face the challenges of the contemporary economy.

Click here to discover our software.

Human Ressources

The management of human resources requires a thorough knowledge of the texts, customs, culture and tradition of the Mauritanian work environment. Having understood it from this angle led us to offer a complete social assistance service including recruitment, training,   payroll management, advice and assistance for the management of social conflicts.

For your expatriate employees, the formalities for obtaining work permits and residence permits are taken care of.
​​

Tax and Business Law

 

In an increasingly complex tax environment, it is becoming vital to rely on a team of tax experts, seasoned by experience and knowledge of customs and tax practices specific to Mauritania. In addition to knowledge  legal texts  governing taxation in Mauritania, it is essential to master its interpretation as well as the expectations and practices of the tax administration.

We mainly offer the following services:

  • Tax advice so that you can make the most of your tax rights;

  • Tax diagnosis;

  • Establishment of tax declarations and management of the terms of their payments;

  • Assistance in your correspondence with the tax authorities;

  • Assistance in the event of a tax audit.​

Investment

 

The  Mauritania  was classified by the  world Bank  among the five most reforming countries in the world in terms of business climate and thus recorded an improvement of eight (8) points in the world ranking ''Doing Business'' in 2016.
​​
Whether you want to participate in a public market or set up a project, we will guide you  and will assist you  in order to take better advantage of the local offer.

In summary, our assistance can be summarized as follows:

  • business creation assistance;

  • Domiciliation of your company

  • Assistance with administrative formalities

  • Advice and assistance in contract negotiations;

  • Market and feasibility study;

  • Fundraising assistance

Invest in a Free Zone

 

The lifting of customs barriers, tax exemptions granted to companies, the specific exchange rate regime allowing, among other advantages, the installation of off-shore banks, the establishment of an efficient Single Window for the simplified accomplishment of all administrative formalities, the encouragement of PPPs (Public-Private Partnership) and their facilitation in accordance with the best international standards are all reasons to encourage you to invest in the  free zone of Nouadhibou.

Contact us now for more information.

bottom of page

Nos services (liste non exhaustive, contactez nous)

Nos Principaux Services

01

FINANCE ET CAPITAL

02

ORGANISATION ET NTIC

03

RESSOURCES HUMAINES

04

DROIT FISCAL ET DES AFFAIRES

05

INVESTISSEMENT

Finance et capital

La survie d'une entreprise est directement liée à sa santé financière. Tout chef d'entreprise se doit d'avoir une vision claire à court et moyen terme de la situation financière de son entreprise afin d'anticiper les risques et de prendre connaissance des  forces et faiblesses de cette dernière. Les décisions tactiques et stratégiques  sont, en partie, faites sur la base  d'informations financières fiables et quasi-certaines. Pour y arriver, nous mettons à votre disposition les outils nécessaires et adaptés à votre environnement de travail.

 

Aussi, une gestion financière saine et durable  doit être établie sur de bonnes bases. A ce niveau, nous intervenons pour vous aider à mettre en place le montage financier adéquat à la nature de vos activités.

 

Nous intervenons aussi dans le diagnostic financier, les opérations en capital, les transactions financières ainsi que l'élaboration  des études de faisabilité de vos projets.

Organisation et NTIC

 

Dans une économie en perpétuel changement, la mise en place d'une organisation flexible et efficace  est une question de survie. Le taylorisme permit aux entreprises du 20ème siècle d'accroitre leur productivité. Les exigences du 21ème siècle sont d'une tout autre nature. Il s'agit de flexibilité, d'adaptabilité, d'efficacité et d'efficience des caractéristiques imposées par les nouvelles technologies de l'information et de communication qui évoluent de manière imprévisible dans le but de répondre à une meilleure réactivité et  à une meilleure efficience. A cet effet, mettre en place une organisation qui répond à ces exigences, requiert une analyse de votre environnement ainsi qu'une approche d'accompagnement sur le moyen terme. Cette approche que nous développons au sein de notre équipe de travail permettra à votre entreprise de faire face aux défis de l'économie contemporaine.

Ressources humaines

La gestion des ressources humaines requiert une connaissance approfondie des textes, usages, culture et tradition de l'environnement de travail mauritanien. L'avoir compris sous cet angle nous a amené à proposer un service d'assistance social complet incluant le recrutement, la formation,  la gestion de paie, le conseil et l'assistance pour la gestion des conflits sociaux.

Pour vos salariés expatriés, sont pris en charge les formalités d'obtention de permis de travail ainsi que des cartes de séjour.
​​

Droit fiscal et des affaires

 

Dans un environnement fiscal de plus en plus complexe, il devient vital de s'appuyer sur une équipe d'experts en fiscalité, aguerris par l'expérience et la connaissance des usages et pratiques fiscales spécifiques à la Mauritanie. En plus de la connaissance des textes juridiques régissant la fiscalité en Mauritanie il est indispensable de maîtriser son interprétation ainsi que les attentes et pratiques de l'administration fiscale.

Nous offrons principalement les services suivants:

  • Conseil fiscal afin que vous puissiez tirer le meilleur profit de vos droits fiscaux;

  • Diagnostic fiscal;

  • Etablissement des déclarations fiscales et prise en charge des modalités de leurs paiements;

  • Assistance lors de vos correspondances avec l'administration fiscale;

  • Assistance en cas de contrôle fiscal.​

Investissement

 

La Mauritanie a été classé par la Banque mondiale parmi les cinq pays le plus réformateurs dans le monde en matière de climat des affaires et a enregistré ainsi une amélioration de huit (8) points dans le classement mondial ''Doing Business'' en 2016.
​​
Que vous souhaitiez participer à un marché public ou mettre en place un projet, nous vous guiderons et vous assisterons afin de tirer meilleur profit de l'offre local.

En résumé, notre assistance se résume comme suit:

  • Assistance création d'entreprise;

  • Domiciliation de votre entreprise

  • Assistance aux formalités administratives

  • Conseil et assistance aux négociation des contrats;

  • Etude de marché et de faisabilité;

  • Assistance à la levée de fonds

Investir en zone franche

 

La levée des barrières douanières, les exonérations fiscales accordées aux entreprises, le régime spécifique de change permettant entre autres avantages l’installation de banques off-shore, la mise en place d’un Guichet Unique performant pour l’accomplissement simplifié de l’ensemble des formalités administratives, l’encouragement des PPP (Partenariat Public-Privé) et leur facilitation en conformité avec les meilleurs standards internationaux sont autant de raisons pour vous amener à investir dans la  zone franche de Nouadhibou.

Contactez nous dès maintenant pour plus d'information.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon